YUCATAN TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHY
Receive a free planning consultation for a photography session! Contact us today! Cel. 9992 92 83 65 [email protected]com www.yucatantravelphotography.com

HACIENDA SANTA CRUZ
Hacienda Santa Cruz and Restaurante Valentina offers you 20% off in meals. Visit us Calle 86 s/n, Comisaria de Santa Cruz Palomeque C.P. 97315. www.haciendasantacruz.com. Tel. (999) 611 9233, (999) 254 0541 e-mail:[email protected]

MERCADO 60
10% off your first bill. Calle 60 x 53 y 51, Centro.

CALLE 55 SPANISH SCHOOL
10% off all courses (private and intensive) in July and August. Cel. 9992 74 31 30. www.calle-55.com

PILATES MERIDA
Pay for 4 months and get 6. Calle 13 #123 x 24 y 26, Col. México. Tel. (999) 955 1200

MEDIOMUNDO HOTEL, SHOP AND VEGAN CAFÉ
15% discount on cash purchases except for silver jewelry. Calle 55 #533 x 64 y 66 Centro. www.hotelmediomundo.com

GALERÍA ANTÍSESIS
10% off showing this magazine. Calle 20 x 15, Col. Itzimná. Cel. 9999 06 55 21.

HOTEL XIXIM, CELESTÚN
For readers of Yucatan Today, from July 1st to August 31st, USD $115.00 pp in double occupancy, children under 11 years free! (max. 2 children). Book [email protected](988) 916 2100.

KIOOL SPA
Free spa moments when you book your massage or facial at regular price in July and August, mentioning Yucatan Today. Calle 53 #515-A x 62 y 64, Centro. Tel. (999) 923 0323. kioolspa.blogspot.mx, www.hotecasacarmita.com

CASA MUSEO MONTES MOLINA
Reserve MUSEUM NIGHTS in advance and get 3 tickets for the price of 2. Tel. (999) 925 5999, FB: La Quinta Montes Molina, [email protected], www.laquintamm.com

CASA CELESTE VIDA
Stay 7 nights in Celestún and pay for 6. www.hotelcelestevida.com

¡EL ESTUDIO!
20% off all beach bags and market bags! July 15 to August 14. Paseo de Montejo #486 x 41 y 43. Tel. (999) 286 4405. www.elestudio41.com

PERUANO
Mention Yucatán Today and get a free Margarita or national beer on your next visit. Calle 55 x 62 y 60, Centro.

HOTEL DEL PEREGRINO
Reserve min. 3 nights on hotel website and get 2 free city tours per room. Mention this offer in comments section when booking. Not valid with other discounts. www.hoteldelperegrino.com

MIDTOWN CAFÉ
1 free croissant with your purchase of a cappuccino, mentioning Yucatán Today (subject to availability). Calle 33-D x Reforma, Centro Comercial Colón. FB: Midtown Café

MAYAN ECOTOURS

10% off Snorkel in 2 Cenotes with Lunch at a Colonial Hacienda tour. Tel. (999) 987 3710. WhatsApp: 9991 05 46 14. www.mayanecotours.com

GRAY LINE
Save up to 10%. Ask for [email protected] 01 (800) 719 5465.

CASA DEL MAYA BED & BREAKFAST
Book directly through CasaDelMaya.com and save 5%. Valid through July 2017.  Mention Yucatan Today.  One discount per reservation. Calle 66, #410-A x 45 y 47, Centro. Cel. 9991 81 18 80.  www.CasaDelMaya.com

NAPOLI MIA PASTA KITCHEN
15% off total bill mentioning Yucatán Today. Not valid Friday, Saturday, or with other promotions. Calle 60 x 45 y 47, Centro.

C+ NATURAL ECO TIENDA
20% off gluten free products mentioning Yucatán Today to August 15. Av. Reforma #363-D x Av. Colón. Tel. (999) 286 5563. FB: cmasnaturalecotienda

LA POSHERIA
Free tasting of our new Chale Cold Brew. Paseo de Montejo #486 x 41 y 43. Tel. (999) 928 5496. @chalecoldbrew

CONTROL ODONTOLÓGICO
15% off. Dr. Victor Gerardo Gámez Imaz. Tel. (999) 927 5110 and (999) 926 4429. www.controlodontologico.com

LA BIERHAUS
2X1 Chope dark or light beer, 350 ml, showing this coupon. Every day. Valid to Aug. 31. Calle 62 x 57 y 59, Centro, Tel. (999) 928 0333.

CASTILLITO KIN NAH GUEST HOUSE, CELESTÚN
Stay 6 nights in Celestún and receive the 7th night free! To August 14. Tel.(988) 916 2627, Cel. 9999 07 64 19. www.castillito-kin-nah.com